What are the opening hours?

What are the opening hours?

Now OPEN 


Today’s opening hours are: 
Thursday 12:00 - 23:00

We are open daily from 12 pm to 11 pm
Check our special opening hours and theme days in the table below:


Special Opening Hours:

: 24 Oct (Saturday) Closed
: 25 Oct (Sunday) Closed
: 26 Oct (Monday) Closed
: 27 Oct (Tuesday) Closed
: 28 Oct (Wednesday) Closed
: 29 Oct (Thursday) Closed
: 30 Oct (Friday) Closed
: 31 Oct (Saturday) Closed
: 1 Nov (Sunday) Closed
: 2 Nov (Monday) Closed
: 3 Nov (Tuesday) Closed
: 4 Nov (Wednesday) Closed
: 5 Nov (Thursday) Closed
: 6 Nov (Friday) Closed
: 7 Nov (Saturday) Closed
: 8 Nov (Sunday) Closed
: 9 Nov (Monday) Closed
: 10 Nov (Tuesday) Closed
: 11 Nov (Wednesday) Closed
: 12 Nov (Thursday) Closed
: 13 Nov (Friday) Closed
: 14 Nov (Saturday) Closed
: 15 Nov (Sunday) Closed
: 16 Nov (Monday) Closed
: 17 Nov (Tuesday) Closed
: 18 Nov (Wednesday) Closed
: 19 Nov (Thursday) Closed
: 20 Nov (Friday) Closed

Theme Days:

Every Thursday Trans-Day
On this day we welcome trans men too
Every Friday Youngster-Day
The entrance fee is 19 CHF for everyone under 30
Monday to Friday Happy-Hour
From 5 pm to 7 pm. 50% on selected beverages

  • Facebook

  • Instagram

  • Planetromeo (SaunaSundeck)